The Fund is established by Muslim Missionary Society Singapore, The and shall be managed by a Management Committee comprising the following persons:

Prof (Adjunct) Dr Mohd Hasbi Abu Bakar (Chairman)
Dr H M Saleem (Deputy Chairman)
Mr Mohamed Yunos Mohamed Shariff (Secretary)
Dr Isa Hassan (Committee Member)
Mr Mohamed Jalaludeen S/O Mohamed Yassine (Treasurer)
Mr Ahmed Meeran Mohamed Bilal (Committee Member)
Mr Muhammad Musaddeq Bin Thamby Sahib (Committee Member)
Mr Abdul Hamid Sultan (Committee Member)
Hajjah Zainab Sidek (Committee Member)
Dr Saiful Nizam Bin Subari (Committee Member)